×

Talent Policy

Respect and Motivation

Recognized as a National Enterprise Technology Center and a National High-tech Enterprise, Tonghua Dongbao has established partnerships with colleges and universities and has developed a large pool of talented R&D staff and engineers. They are provided with targeted high-tech talent cultivation and improvement training based on the company's needs and specific roles.

We offer a competitive package of employee benefits to attract and retain talents. We offer equity compensation to mid- to senior-level management, and backbone researchers, and reward anyone who has made a significant contribution. We consistently optimize the compensation structure to guarantee that it supports motivation, and is fair, and competitive. A rational appraisal procedure is also in place for salary increases and promotion to provide a strong support system for the growth of employees.

We always strive to allocate human resources in a reasonable way and ensure that every employee finds his or her place in the company. To provide an opportunity for exceptional talent to apply their knowledge and competence and create favorable conditions for their growth, the company builds a variety of training platforms for high-end technical talents and sticks at a technology-driven talent strategy to enable a virtuous cycle of technological and talent development.

Employee Promotion Pyramid

Management Career Path

Technical Career Path

Dreams sail for better future

Compensation & Benefits

  • Compensation & Benefits

    Base Salary

  • Compensation & Benefits

    Position Allowance

  • Compensation & Benefits

    Performance-based Pay

  • Compensation & Benefits

    Project Bonus

Perks for Headquarter Staff - As a benchmark for other departments

  • Talent Incentives

  • Insurances + Housing Fund

  • Shuttle Service

  • Free Meals

  • Overtime Pay

  • Training

  • Vacations

  • Staff Accommodations

  • Free Health Checkup

  • Regular Promotion & Pay Rise

  • Staff Stories

    I have never regretted the day when I boarded the vast ship of Dongbao. Though our voyage is not always smooth sailing, over the years I have seen a variety of products make the leap from our labs to the market. Here, supervisors and employees have each other's back. When the going gets tough, an encouraging smile always lifts my heart and strengthens my resolve to “constantly build a global brand through indigenous innovation” with all my crewmates.

    Tian Xuehua

    Director of Injection Production Department

  • Staff Stories

    Dongbao has borne witness to my growth, every step of the way. I feel privileged and proud to be part of this loving family. Surrounding myself with the kindliest of co-workers from the ablest of teams, I believe this life-affirming company is my best opportunity to fulfill my passion and purpose.

    Zhang Lu

    Manager of Quality Assurance Department – Drug Substances

  • Staff Stories

    From a fresh rookie to a thirtysomething veteran, I have been on an exciting journey of laughter, tears, and vivid memories with Dongbao. As my project advances, my sense of fulfillment also soars. I am grateful to my accommodating supervisor and my supportive team. Together we will take bold steps to expand our product line.

    Wang Guangqi

    Head of Chemical Drug R&D Department

  • Staff Stories

    As a Tonghua native, I can never be too proud of Dongbao. Coming here was my childhood dream. Over the years at Dongbao, I have learned quite a lot. I am deeply attracted to Dongbao's culture and its charismatic leaders. Dongbao is like a second family to me. I will love and serve Dongbao with all my heart.

    Guo Changrun

    Project Head

  • Staff Stories

    Over the past seven years, the Dongbao spirit of perseverance, dedication, preciseness, collaboration, and happy work has kept me going. I hope I will grow with my company and live my youth to the full.

    Wang Wenna

    Manager of Registration Department

  • Staff Stories

    People often ask me, “Why do you like Dongbao so much?” If I could venture an answer, I think it is because Dongbao reminds us that we should “either be the best, or do not try at all”, because Dongbao calls on us to “move forward with innovative development as the times require”, and because Dongbao deepens our bond by “treating employees as family”. The high-quality cultural nutrients that Dongbao provides empowers me to become the best person I could be. Thank you, Dongbao. I will press on with an indomitable will toward our shared dream.

    He Qingxia

    Manager of Administration Department

  • Staff Stories

    I came to this big family four years ago, and I am deeply grateful for everything it has given me. Beautiful indeed is Dongbao's campus, yet what I find more beautiful is the caring culture that sustains it. As Finance Manager, I am fully aware of my responsibility. I hope I will prove my value to my company and contribute more to society. Thank you, Dongbao, for bringing me up. I will devote the rest of my life to serving you.

    Wang Yi

    Manager of Finance Department

  • Staff Stories

    I am very honored to be a Dongbao'er. Dongbao shows me the way to thrive, just as it gave me the strength to grow. Dongbao reminds me of the nobility and patriotism expected of an outstanding company. I take pride in every one of Dongbao's successes. I take pride in every bit of effort I made here. Every Dongbao'er is committed to achieving one goal: building a global brand through indigenous innovation.

    Nie Heng

    Medical Manager

  • Staff Stories

    Dongbao is the first and only company I have worked for after graduating from college in 2002. Over the past 18 years, I have been studying hard and working happily here. And I have been seeing Dongbao as my second family long since. I love you, Dongbao, and I promise to give you my all.

    Wang Shuai

    Insulin Sales Center Provincial Manager, Hebei

  • Staff Stories

    I have benefited quite a lot from my eight years at Dongbao. Now I am a well-trained professional who frequently gets the thumbs-up from my clients. I am a hard worker and a team player, and I am very proud to call Dongbao my family.

    Song Xuelian

    Insulin Sales Center Senior Medical Representative, Liaoning

  • Staff Stories

    For nearly three years, I have surrounded myself with a close-knit team at Dongbao. We grow together and work tirelessly for our shared goals. That is why we have come this far; that is why we will go even further. Thank you, Dongbao, for staying by my side.

    Wang Lu

    Insulin Sales Center Medical Representative, Sichuan

  • Staff Stories

    I came to this big family in August 2016. Over the years, I have been criss-crossing business premises across Jiangsu, Zhejiang, and Shanghai. As a southerner, being perceptive is in my blood. As a Dongbao salesman, I am punctual, precise and principled.

    Yang Yu

    Generic Drug Sales Center Business Manager, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai

  • Staff Stories

    I have been with Dongbao for five years. I am grateful to my company for its consistent care and trust that keep me going and growing. As always, I will strive to do everything well and do my share for the greater good.

    Li Ning

    Generic Drug Sales Center Business Manager, Henan

  • Staff Stories

    I came here as a mere boy, and now I am past 40, an age defined by clarity of mind. It is my honor to have been part of Dongbao's sales team all these years, and I hope I can contribute to the company's success story for as long as humanly possible.

    Liu Feng

    Zhen Nao Ning Business Department Product Director, Shaanxi

  • Staff Stories

    I have been here for 18 years. Dongbao is the cradle of my career and the guidepost for my growth. I owe everything to my company's care and encouragement. With a heart filled with gratitude, I will perform my job duties to the best of my ability and keep pushing the boundaries to make the most out of life.

    Liu Yanling

    Zhen Nao Ning Business Department Product Director, Hunan

无码制服丝袜人妻ol在线视频,国产免费午夜福利蜜芽无码,华人少妇被黑人粗大的猛烈进,翁公和在厨房猛烈进出

×

人才建設

尊重人才,人盡其才

公司認定為國家企業技術中心國家高新技術企業”,并眾多高校共同建立校企合作平臺,成功引進了大批科研技術人才。根據各層次人才培訓的需求、各類技術崗位特點和專業特性,有針對性的開展高新技術人才的培養和提升工作。

注重激勵,優化待遇,留住人才。針對中層以上管理人員科研骨干,公司股權激勵的方式,對有突出貢獻的人員進行獎勵。結合企業實際,不斷優化薪酬制度,真正體現“激勵性、公平性、競爭性”,建立了科學規范的加薪、晉升考核程序,為員工個人的發展和成長提供有力保障。 

合理的配置人才資源,做到人盡其才。為使更多的高端技術人才有施展才華的空間,為人才的進步和提升創造有利的條件,通化東寶始終堅持實施科技驅動戰略,形成了“人才促進科技進步,科技帶動人才發展”的良性循環,建設了多種高端技術人才的培養平臺。

薪酬福利

  • 薪酬福利

    基本薪資

  • 薪酬福利

    崗位工資

  • 薪酬福利

    績效薪酬

  • 薪酬福利

    項目獎金

總部福利待遇-其它部門參照執行

  • 人才政策

  • 全額五險一金

  • 免費班車

  • 免費食堂

  • 加班費

  • 培訓學習

  • 法定節假日

  • 人才公寓

  • 免費體檢

  • 定期職級與薪資調整

  • 員工故事

    陪伴數載,無悔選擇東寶這片廣袤的熱土風雨同舟;初心常在,一次次見證了公司新品種從研發推向市場,產品管線不斷豐富。在東寶,領導同事相互扶持、互相鼓勵,每一個溫馨的笑容,都溫暖著我的心,堅定了我與公司同呼吸共命運的決心,也讓我為“堅持自主創新、創造世界品牌”而努力。

    田雪華

    注射液生產部部長

  • 員工故事

    東寶是我成長的里程碑,它見證了我的成長,我能為加入這個團隊而感到幸運和驕傲。這里有良好的企業文化,上進的工作氛圍,拼搏的奉獻精神,最優秀的團隊,最親切的同事,公司是我實現自我價值最好的平臺。

    張璐

    質量保證部經理-原料藥

  • 員工故事

    從青澀步入而立,是東寶與我一同走過,這一路上有歡笑也有淚水,有清苦落寞也有回憶滿滿,但是隨著項目的一點點的前進,我也在逐步實現自我的價值。感謝領導和團隊的包容與支持,未來的路我們會更加堅定的走下去,為研發更多新的產品而努力。

    王廣祁

    化藥研發部負責人

  • 員工故事

    作為通化人的我對東寶這個品牌感到無比自豪,從小我就樹立了加入東寶的目標并為之努力,在東寶工作的這些年我收獲很大,不論是東寶的企業文化還是領導們的人格魅力都讓我為之折服,東寶就像我的第二個家一樣,我將盡心盡力的付出,全心全意地愛它。

    郭常閏

    項目負責人

  • 員工故事

    加入通化東寶的7年以來,東寶拼搏、奉獻、嚴謹、互相協作、快樂工作的企業文化時刻感染和激勵著我,愿與東寶共同成長,不負韶華,砥礪前行!

    王文娜

    注冊部經理

  • 員工故事

    我生在東寶,長在東寶,陪伴東寶一起茁壯成長。經常有人問我,是什么讓你如此傾心于東寶?如果一定要給一個答案,我想是:被東寶“要干就是一流的企業精神”所折服,被“開拓進取、創新發展的時代精神”所感染,被“企業把員工當親人的情懷”所感動。在東寶優秀的企業文化滋養下,使我得到了快速成長,實現了人生價值。感恩東寶,我將繼續奮勇向前,為夢想執著。

    何清霞

    辦公室主任

  • 員工故事

    我懷揣著夢想加入通化東寶這個大家庭至今已有4年,在這段歲月里,我深深地感激東寶給予我的一切,東寶的環境是青山秀水,東寶的人文充滿著關懷,在財務這個崗位上,我深知自己的責任,希望在東寶創造自身的價值,也能為社會做出更大的貢獻,我為東寶奉獻,東寶伴我成長。

    王熠

    財務部經理

  • 員工故事

    非常榮幸我能成為一名東寶人。在這里,東寶給予了我成長的源泉,指明了努力的方向。東寶使我感受到作為一個優秀的企業所應具備品質和擔負起的民族責任。我為在東寶的每一點努力感到自豪,為東寶的每一次成功而感到驕傲。東寶人都有這樣的一股勁兒,干好一件事-堅持自主創新,創造世界品牌!

    聶恒

    醫學經理

  • 員工故事

    2002年我從大學校園畢業步入社會參加工作緣分及機緣選擇了東寶至今十八年來東寶是我第一個也是唯一一個任職的企業在這里我努力著學習著一并快樂的收獲著!在我的人生中我早已把東寶當成了我的第二個家。我愛東寶并勵志為東寶貢獻我的所有光和熱!

    王帥

    胰島素營銷中心河北省經理

  • 員工故事

    通化東寶的八年里,我收獲特別大,得到了專業的培訓,客戶的認可。工作中我認真,勤奮,努力,團隊中互相幫助,東寶讓我有了家的歸屬感,成了我心中的驕傲。

    宋雪蓮

    胰島素營銷中心遼寧高級醫藥代表

  • 員工故事

    在通化東寶的兩年多以來,感受到了真正的來自團隊的溫暖,一個相互協作、密切配合,共同進步,為實現共同的目標毫不畏懼,只有在這樣的團隊中才會不斷進步,走得更遠。感恩有您!一路同行!

    王璐

    胰島素營銷中心四川醫藥代表

  • 員工故事

    2016年8月加入通化東寶藥業大家庭,多年來如“東寶快遞”一般準時出現在江浙滬的主流商業中,工作兢兢業業、勤勤懇懇,一邊透著典型南方人的精明,一邊堅守著企業銷售人員的原則。

    楊宇

    普藥營銷中心江浙滬商務經理

  • 員工故事

    入職東寶5年,感謝公司一直以來對我的關懷與信任,這將是我今后工作的鞭策和動力,展望未來,我將繼續做好每一件事,不斷努力前進,貢獻出自己的一份綿薄之力。

    李寧

    普藥營銷中心河南商務經理

  • 員工故事

    從懵懂少年加入到現在不惑已過,還能持續為通化東寶的銷售工作助綿薄之力,我的榮幸……愿通化東寶基業長青、愿我能長久相伴!

    劉峰

    鎮腦寧事業部陜西產品主管

  • 員工故事

    在通化東寶工作的18年里,通化東寶是我成長的搖籃,是公司給了我很多寶貴的學習機會,每一次成長和收獲都離不開公司給予的關懷和鼓勵,我會懷著感恩之心,不斷提高磨練自己,盡職盡責的做好各項工作,實現人生更大的價值。

    劉艷玲

    鎮腦寧事業部湖南產品主管

无码制服丝袜人妻ol在线视频,国产免费午夜福利蜜芽无码,华人少妇被黑人粗大的猛烈进,翁公和在厨房猛烈进出